CBS Sports Network to Air Every 2015 NPF Championship Game

IMG_0130

Catch every pitch of every 2015 NPF Championship game live on CBS Sports Network from Friday the 14th – Tuesday, the 18th.

All season long fans have been asking for more National Pro Fastpitch (NPF) on CBS Sports Network.  Ask and you shall receive!  For the first time in NPF history, every pitch of every NPF Championship game will be nationally televised on CBS Sports Network from Friday the 14th through Tuesday the 18th.  Watch the 2015 Champion hoist the Cowles Cup live!

The Championship format will consist of a best of three semi-final series:

#1 USSSA Pride vs. #4 Dallas Charge

#2 Chicago Bandits vs. #4 Akron Racers

 

The Championship final will also be a best of three series that begins on Monday, August 17th.

USSSA Pride/Dallas Charge winner vs. Chicago Bandits/Akron Racers winner

Print/Save your own bracket HERE!

 

The schedule is as follows:

Game 1: Friday, Aug. 14 (5:00pm CT/6:00pm ET) Chicago Bandits vs. Akron Racers

Game 2: Friday, Aug. 14(8:00pm CT/9:00pm ET) USSSA Pride vs. Dallas Charge

Game 3: Saturday, Aug. 15 (11:00am CT/12:00pm ET) Chicago Bandits vs. Akron Racers

Game 4: Saturday, Aug. 15 (2:00pm CT/3:00pm ET) USSSA Pride vs. Dallas Charge

Game 5 (if necessary): Saturday, Aug. 15 (5:00pm CT/6:00pm ET) Chicago Bandits vs. Akron Racers

Game 6 (if necessary): Saturday, Aug.15 (8:00pm CT/9:00pm ET) USSSA Pride vs. Dallas Charge

Game 7: CHAMPIONSHIP GAME #1: Sunday, Aug. 16 (2:00pm CT/3:00pm ET) Bracket 1 winner vs Bracket 2 winner

Game 8: CHAMPIONSHIP GAME #2: Monday, Aug. 17 (7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET)

Game 9 (if necessary): CHAMPIONSHIP GAME #3: Tuesday, Aug. 18 (7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET)

 

Find CBS Sports Network in your area HERE!
Head out to the Hoover Met. in Hoover, Alabama to watch the best in the world compete for the Cowles Cup.  Witness the highest level of competition, be a part of the fun, and get the chance to interact with players!

Purchase your tickets to the 2015 NPF Championship Series HERE!

About USSSA Florida Pride:

The USSSA Florida Pride is a professional franchise in the National Pro Fastpitch League that is owned and operated by USSSA. The amateur organization of USSSA has multi-sport coverage and encompasses teams and players from the United States and abroad.

About NPF:

National Pro Fastpitch is headquartered in Nashville, TN. The league, created to give elite female fastpitch players the opportunity to pursue a professional career in their chosen sport, has operated since 1997 under the names of Women’s Pro Fastpitch (WPF) and Women’s Pro Softball League (WPSL). NPF is the Official Development Partner of Major League Baseball in the category of women’s fastpitch softball since 2002. 

About USSSA:

USSSA is headquartered in Osceola County, Florida. USSSA is the World’s Largest Multi-sport Athletic Organization. Founded in 1968, USSSA has grown to over 3.7 million participants, competing in 13 nationally sanctioned sports including Baseball, Fastpitch, Slow Pitch, Karate, Basketball, Soccer and more! For more information on USSSA and to register your team visit USSSA.com. Also be sure to visit USSSAToday.com for the latest USSSA.

Speak Your Mind

*

Copyright © 2017 USSSA- All Rights Reserved · Log in

(c) Copyright 1997-2017 (c) USSSA